Attestation & Legalisation

Legalisation of an Existing Document

Do you have an existing UK-Issued document that needs legalisation? Choose the service you require below to book your order and send your document to us to be legalised (UK Apostille and Consular Legalisation). The Apostille Stamp service will be accepted in any Hague Convention country.

Scroll down for a list of supported countries under the Hague Convention.

Apostille Stamp for Existing UK Documents

Apostille Stamp for Existing UK Documents£62.00

This page is for requesting an Apostille to be added to an existing certificate. If you want to order a replacement document, with the Apostille, then simply go to the relevant certificate order page and add the required Apostille option. To order the certificate you require, choose one of the category links on the left-hand side of this page.

The Standard Service will provide the Apostille process completed within 10 working days and then sent back to you. (If you require a faster service please select either Express or Urgent service). We offer a range of delivery options to return your document to you wherever you live. Please note that whilst we do offer free standard delivery, we would strongly advise you to choose any of the at-cost delivery options as we cannot be held reliable for lost shipments where the item cannot be tracked.

Which Countries accept an Apostille?

The following countries recognise and issue Apostilles for the international legalisation of documents. These are collectively known as 'member countries of the Hague Apostille Convention'.

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, China (Macau & Hong Kong), Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Republic of, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niue, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Serbia and Montenegro, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, FYR of Macedonia, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Venezuela.

Back to Top